What’s New

The following are the¬†Association’s 2018 Board of Directors:

Jamy Cathcart, Vice President
Jim Price, Treasurer
Melisa Escobar, Secretary
Gary Weinberg
Bill Hogan

Gary is also serving as the Ridgeview Architectural Review Committee Chairperson.


Annual Meeting Materials
Password protected for members only


New Bulletins

Password protected for members only

For past Ridgeview HOA news check out our monthly News Bulletins (password protected for members only). Current news announcements are delivered to HOA members by email.

Comments are closed.